Reviews

Garry
9/23/2018
Food is always excellent
Angela
9/13/2018
As always, great takeout... hot, fresh, and prepared quickly! The pork lo mein is one of our family favorites!
James
8/11/2018
5 Stars
Lisa Elder
8/4/2018
Food was delicious!
David
7/25/2018
Great food & service
Dennis
7/12/2018
as always the food tasted great and the order was right
Cynthia
7/9/2018
The food was delicious and tasted fresh. There were plentiful chunks of seafood. We'll purchase this again!
Sherri
6/6/2018
Everything was very good. Will definitely order again. Fast and friendly.
Grace
5/23/2018
Food was hot and fresh when I picked up!!
Tiffany
5/19/2018
Fantastic as always!
Thor
5/14/2018
Great food , quick service!
Kris
4/20/2018
Great food, friendly staff
Larry
3/13/2018
Great service and food!
Nick
3/8/2018
Hit the spot
joshua
3/2/2018
Food was good really like the crab Rangoon appetizer
Sarah
2/25/2018
Delicious every time, and the people are very nice!
Tricka
2/13/2018
Excellent shrimp egg foo young, very fresh. Sweet & Sour Shrimp good but sauce had no pineapple & peppers - which is standard for that dish. Crab Rangoon was delicious as always.
Tiffney
1/23/2018
Always hot and fresh Chinese food my wife and I order from here at least once a week!!
Felicia
1/10/2018
There was one conflict.
Thomas
11/20/2017
Great food, as always.
Allisa
11/18/2017
We love the food here. I was bummed tonight I left a note on the order from the app & they didn't give us the items I needed from it. Normally we get it ourselves but we ordered it & had it picked up to bring to the hospital. Tasted great as always!
Beverly
11/12/2017
Food was great!
Angela
11/9/2017
Always GREAT food, orders are always correct... and quick friendly service.
greg
11/4/2017
only down side to any of the dishes we orderd was the pork is very dry in the low mein , my husband did not care for the bbq ribs just too dry for him also. every thing else is great so far that we had. easy to order online and ready on time
Idriss
11/3/2017
I had to download at least 5 different food delivery/pick-up services, which all failed at my location, before I stumbled upon this one. I'm glad that BeyondMenu was able to cater to my needs. My entire service was quick and stress free.
Stella
10/28/2017
The food at Side Wok Cafe is always delicious. It's always fresh and ready in a flash. I recommend them highly.
MaryAnn
10/10/2017
The Roast Pork Lo Mein had very good flavor
Kim
10/5/2017
Order ready when I arrived. Very friendly service and food was very good!
Garry
9/17/2017
Always great food!
Charlotte
8/27/2017
Best Chinese and nice family 👍
Rena
8/11/2017
My order was ready when I walked in! Hot and delicious. Will definitely order again and often
lee
8/9/2017
Great Food.
Erik
8/4/2017
Really good, enjoyed the meal and price.
Angela
7/23/2017
Always a great choice!
Raenita
7/23/2017
Lid was off one of the soups and spilled
Jarron
7/11/2017
Will be back!
Megan
7/2/2017
Amazing!!!!
Thor
5/22/2017
Great food great service as usual
Kaleb
4/21/2017
Always a good experience! The food is always fresh and tasty!
Rita
4/13/2017
didn't have mushroom, but the food was still very good
Larry
4/1/2017
The online ordering is easy and convenient. Food is ready in just a few minutes and tastes great.
Larry
4/1/2017
Quick, convenient, and very tasty!
Jessica
3/21/2017
My order was ready when I got there! It was hot and fresh. Yum!
Angela
2/23/2017
Love love love the Side Wok! Best Chinese in miles..
Carol
2/13/2017
We are long time customers of this location. This was our first online order. It looked like 12:15 was the earliest time we would be able to pick up the food and my only complaint was that we had to wait about 10 minutes before the food was ready. That said our entire order was delicious and fresh. We always order the recommended items that I checked because they do not disappoint. Our daughter also lovs their chicken and broccoli dish.
Jackie
1/24/2017
I requested an order of Crispy Rice Noodles that I didn't get. But liked being able to order online for pick up!
Roger
12/1/2016
I really enjoy the sweet & sour pork, and crab rangoon.
Bradley
11/30/2016
The egg rolls were amazing! I would love steamed rice instead of fried, but the fried rice was good.
Any questions please call us.